Hello GNOME!

Hi, my name is Sophia Yu. I’m a happy GNOME user. But what is more exciting is that I’m going to be a female GNOME hacker! As you may know, I have been accepted as a participant in GNOME Women Outreach Program 2011 together with another  amazing 11 girls around the world. My project is going to be GNOME Games. Here, I would like share my adventure in GNOME-land at this little blog space.

3 responses to this post.

  1. Welcome ! It’s good to know that GNOME games will received some love coding. My favorite is Swell Foop 🙂

    Reply

  2. Posted by Fitoschido on December 21, 2011 at 12:02 pm

    Welcome to this little world! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

